Artistas

 

Apropiación y prescripción

Alejandro Guijarro (España): www.alejandroguijarro.com

Albert Gusi: www.albertgusi.com

Aliki Braine (Francia): www.alikibraine.com

Alison Jackson: www.alisonjackson.com

Brendan Dawes (Reino Unido): brendandawes.com

Clement Valla (EUA): clementvalla.com

Constant Dullaart (Holanda, 1979): www.constantdullaart.com

Corinne Vionnet (Suiza, 1969): www.corinnevionnet.com

David Birkin (Reino Unido, 1977): www.davidbirkin.net

David Thomas Smith (Irlanda): www.david-thomas-smith.com

Doug Rickard (EUA, 1968): www.dougrickard.com

Eva Stenram (Suecia): www.evastenram.co.uk

Erik Johansson (Suecia): erikjohanssonphoto.com

Ewoudt Boonstra (Holanda, 1969): www.thisisabrowserwindow.com

Herman Zschiegner (Austria, 1971): www.follow-ed.com

Jae Yong Rhee (Corea del Sur): www.galleryem.co.kr/artist/jae-yong-rhee

James Howard (Reino Unido, 1981): www.luckyluckydice.com

Jenny Odell: www.jennyodell.com/satellite.html

Joan Fontcuberta (España, 1955): www.fontcuberta.com

Jon Rafman (Canadá, 1981): jonrafman.com

Jonathan Lewis (Reino Unido): www.jgdlewis.com

Jonny Briggs (Reino Unido): www.jonnybriggs.com

Laia Abril (España, 1983): www.laiaabril.com

Laurence Aëgerter (Francia, 1972): www.laurenceaegerter.com

Manuel Fernández (España): www.manuelfernandez.name

Martin Crawl (Francia, 1967): www.martincrawl.com

Martin Parr (Reino Unido, 1994): www.martinparr.com

Miguel Ángel García: www.miguelangelgarcia.info

Mishka Henner (Reino Unido, 1976): www.mishkahenner.com

Mocksim (Micheál O’Connell) (Irlanda, 1974): www.mocksim.org

Monica Haller (EUA, 1980): www.veteransbookproject.com/the-people/

Nancy Bean / Christian Allen (Reino Unido, 1984): www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/art/features/that-friday-feline-lolcats-given-cultural-recognition-at-last-8209083.html?action=gallery&ino=5

Nicole Belle (EUA): nicolebelle.com

Noé Sendas (Bélgica): www.facebook.com/pages/Noe-Sendas-Workpage/520464771338698

Olivo Barbieri (Italia): www.olivobarbieri.it

Pavel Maria Smejkal, (Eslovaquia, 1957): www.pavelmaria.com

Penelope Umbrico (EUA, 1957): www.penelopeumbrico.net

Reinaldo Loureiro: www.30y3.com/reinaldo-loureiro-farhana/

Roc Herms (España, 1978): www.rocherms.com

Sohei Nishino (Japón): twitter.com/soheinishino

Toni Churnside (Reino Unido, 1978): tonychurnsidecv.appspot.com

Valérie Belin (Francia): valeriebelin.com

Viktoria Binschtok (Rusia, 1972): viktoriabinschtok.wordpress.com

 

Archivos y colecciones

Adam Broomberg and Oliver Canarin (Reino Unido)

Adrian Sauer (Alemania, 1976): www.adriansauer.de/arbeiten/no-photography

Andreas Schmidt (Alemania, 1967): www.andreasschmidt.co.uk

Christopher Baker: christopherbaker.net

Diego Collado: www.diegocollado.com/portfolio/

Ellie Harrison (Reino Unido, 1979): www.Eat22.com

Emilio Chapela Pérez: www.emiliochapela.com

Erik Kessels: www.kesselskramer.com

Eric Tabuchi (1959): www.lensculture.com/articles/eric-tabuchi-twentysix-abandoned-gasoline-stations

Ève Cadieux: evecadieux.wordpress.com

Frank Schallmaier (Holanda, 1977): www.facelessexhibition.net/frank-schallmaier

Hans Eijkelboom (Holanda, 1949): www.photonotebooks.com

Jean-Gabriel Périot: www.jgperiot.net

Jenny Odell (Canadá, 1957): www.jennyodell.com

Joachim Schmid: schmid.wordpress.com

Jordi Pou: http://jordivpou.info/projects/

Josh Poehlein (EUA, 1985): joshpoehlein.com

Kurt Caviezel (Suiza, 1964): www.kurtcaviezel.ch

Marco Bohr (Alemania, 1978): www.macobo.com

Marika Dermineur, Stéphane Degoutin: googlehouse.net

Michel Wolf (Alemania): photomichaelwolf.com

Nasty Nets: archive.rhizome.org/artbase/53981/nastynets.com/

Noelia Pérez: www.liaperez.com/index.php?/fotografia/viaje-a-la-tierra-de-mi-padre-i/

Pablo Chacón: www.pablochacon.com

Roy Arden (Canadá, 1957): www.royarden.com

Spirit Surfer: www.spiritsurfers.net

Txema Salvans: www.txemasalvans.com

 

Identidad

Claudia Sola (Holanda, 1974): photoworks.org.uk/claudia-sola/

Daniel Mayrit: www.danielmayrit.com

Daniela Ortiz: daniela-ortiz.com

Gregory Chatonsky (Francia, 1971): chatonsky.net

Jasper Ellins: www.jasperelings.info/video/flashings-in-the-mirror

Jens Sundheim (Alemania, 1970): www.jens-sundheim.de

Jon Uriarte (España): www.jonuriarte.es

Kate Bing Burt: www.flickr.com/photos/kateconsumption/sets/72157594424922263/with/324479980/

Leonce Raphael Agbodjelou (Benin, 1965): www.jackbellgallery.com/artists/25-Leonce-Raphael-Agbodjelou/overview/

Martina Bacigalupo (Italia, 1978): www.martinabacigalupo.com

Natalie Bookchin: www.bookchin.net

Oscar Monzón: www.dalpine.com/es/libro/karma

Paolo Cirio Alessandro Ludovico: www.face-to-facebook.net/bio.php

Richard Simpkin (Australia): www.richardsimpkin.com.au, www.richardandfamous.com

Roc Herms (España, 1978): www.rocherms.com

Shadi Ghadirian (Irán): shadighadirian.com

Winkler + Noah: www.winkler-noah.it

Willem Popelier (Holanda, 1982): www.willempopelier.nl

 

Sexualidad

Duane Michals (1932): duanemichals.tumblr.com

Fosi Vegue: www.fosivegue.com

Frank Schallmaier (Holanda, 1977): www.facelessexhibition.net/frank-schallmaier

Gilbert Hage (Líbano, 1966): www.gilberthage.com

Helmut Newton (1920-2004): www.helmutnewton.com

Jam Montoya (España, 1953): www.jam-montoya.es

João Castilho (Brasil): www.joaocastilho.net

Jon Haddock (EUA, 1960): whitelead.com/jrh/

Leo Gabin (Bélgica, 2002): www.leogabin.com

Mr. Wizhard (Davide Bazzerla): www.misterwizhard.com

Oliverio Toscani (Italia, 1942): www.olivierotoscani.com

Roman Pyatkovka (Ucrania) : cargocollective.com/pyatkovka/

Shion Sono (Japón, 1961)

Thomas Dozol (Martinica, Francia, 1975): thomasdozol.com, thomasdozol.tumblr.com

 

Otros

Aram Bartholl (Alemania, 1972): datenform.de

Brandon Juhasz (EUA): brandonjuhasz.com

Darius Koehli: www.dariuskoehli.net/dariuskoehli_web/home.html

David Crawford (EE. UU.): www.stopmotionstudies.net

Hans Aarsman (Holanda, 1951)

Jodi.org: www.jodi.org

Julia Borissova (Rusia): juliaborissova.ru/

Loshadka: www.loshadka.org/wiki/pmwiki.php

Michel Takeo Mugreder (Reino Unido): www.takeo.org

Miguel Ángel Tornero: www.miguelangeltornero.net

Thomas Mailaender (Francia, 1979): www.thomasmailaender.com

No se admiten más comentarios